Good morning

Another glorious morning in Belfast! Hopefully summer is here to stay at least for some time ). 
This herron has become a usual sight for me in Waterworks park during our morning walks with Cupcake. But he is always away before I can reach for my camera or my phone to take a picture of him, as Cupcake is usually somewhere nearby and I am under impression that herrons (and any other bird in general) are not really fond of dogs playing too close to them…i presume they do have to think about their safety 🙂
Well, this morning I finally got lucky 🙂

Leave a Reply

